The response indicates whether the project is initialized and ready to be used. The phase will change from "initializing" to "initialized" when the project is ready.
initializing: the project is still being created and is not ready for use yet. Projects being resumed or restored transition back to this phase.
initialized: the project has been created successfully and is ready for use
deleting: the project is being deleted but the process has not completed yet. The project is not usable in this phase.
deleted: the project has been deleted. This is a terminal phase, after which the project will be removed from the system after a certain retention period.
suspending: the project is being suspended but the process has not completed yet. The project is not usable in this phase.
suspended: the project has been suspended. The project is not usable in this phase.